Hear Kathy on the radio!

It’s all things fundraising auctions and more. Listen to Kathy Kingston’s interview on FOX News Talk’s Tom Anderson Show
www.1020koan.com on Wednesday, August 22nd at 9PM Eastern/6PM Pacific/ 5PM Alaska

This entry was posted in Charity Auctioneer, non profit auctions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × two =